Agency Name Designation Email Address
FAO FAO Serge Tissot Country Representative serge.tissot@fao.org
IOM IOM William Barriga Chief of Mission wbarriga@iom.int
 UNWOMEN UN WOMEN Funmi Balogun Country Representative funmi.balogun@unwomen.org
 UNAIDS UNAIDS Mumtaz Mia OIC miam@unaids.org
 UNDP UNDP Kamil Kamaluddeen Country Director kamil.kamaluddeen@undp.org
UNDSS UNDSS Christoffel Du Toit Chief Security Adviser dutoitc@un.org
 UNEP UNEP Arshad Khan Officer in Charge Arshad.khan@unep.org
 UNESCO UNESCO Sardar Umar Alam Head of Office and Country Representative su.alam@unesco.org
 UNFPA UNFPA Esperance Fundira Country Representative fundira@unfpa.org
 UNHCR UNHCR Ahmed Warsame Country Representative warsame@unhcr.org
UNICEF UNICEF Mahimbo Mdoe Country Representative mmdoe@unicef.org
 UNIDO UNIDO Victor Cobby Baah Technical Advisor and OiC v.baah@unido.org
 UNMAS UNMAS Tim Lardner Country Representative TimL@unops.org
 OCHA UNOCHA Ian Ridley Head of Office ridleyi@un.org
 UNOPS UNOPS Paul Cruikshank Country Representative paulC@unops.org
 WFP WFP Joyce Luma Country Representative joyce.luma@wfp.org
WHO WHO Dr. Abdulmumini Usman Country Representative abdulmuminiu@who.int