Agency Name Designation Email Address
 UN Alain Noudéhou DSRSG/RC/HC/RR  alain.noudehou@one.un.org
FAO Serge Tissot Representative serge.tissot@fao.org
IOM William Barriga Chief of Mission wbarriga@iom.int
OHCHR/UNMISS Eugene Nindorera Director nindorera@un.org
UNAIDS Sophia Mukasa Monico Country Director mukasamonicoS@unaids.org
UNDP Kamil Kamaluddeen Country Director kamil.kamaluddeen@undp.org
UNDSS Christoffel Du Toit Chief Security Adviser dutoitc@un.org
UNESCO Sardar Umar Alam Head of Office su.alam@unesco.org
UNEP Arshad Khan Officer in Charge (OIC) Arshad.khan@unep.org
UNFPA Esperance Fundira Country Representative fundira@unfpa.org
UN HABITAT Al-Mamun Azad Programme Manager Md-Al-Mamun.Azad@unhabitat.org
UNHCR Johann Siffoint Country Representative siffoint@unhcr.org
UNICEF Mahimbo Mdoe Representative mmdoe@unicef.org
UNIDO Victor Cobby Baah Technical Advisor and OiC v.baah@unido.org
UNMAS Tim Lardner Representative TimL@unops.org
UNOCHA Ian Ridley Head of Office ridleyi@un.org
UNOPS Peter Mutoredzanwa Country Director petermu@unops.org
UN WOMEN Funmi Balogun Country Representative funmi.balogun@unwomen.org
WFP Adnan Khan  Country Director adnan.khan@wfp.org
WHO Evans Majani Liyosi Country Representative a.i liyosie@who.int